How can I view my saved energy?
Here you’ll be able to view details around your current usage, projected usage, as well as your rolled-over saved energy.
How long will saved energy remain on my account?
Energy that’s saved to your account will be saved for up to three years from the time it’s added - giving you plenty of time to ensure nothing ever goes to waste.
What happens if I need more energy?
There are a number of options to consider when it comes to managing your plan during the moments where you may need a bit of extra zap (such as the peak of summer and winter).
- If you run out of energy and have saved energy on your account, you’ll automatically dip into your rolled-over energy savings to help get you through until your next renewal cycle.
- If you run out of energy and do not have any saved energy, we’ll automatically add a top-up to your account
- If we project your usage will exceed your plan allowance, we’ll provide you with recommendations based on your current usage and give suggestions on the best way to manage your plan, which may involve adding a top-up, or changing plans.